APlace2Rest

You are not connected. Please login or register

The Transference of Wealth

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1 The Transference of Wealth on Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:59 am

todosan

The Transference of Wealth

This is a topic I have been working on since the summer of 2011. I just want to see if anyone will chime in on this.God just gave me another piece to the puzzle.

There is a man who once called me. I did not know who he was other than his name or what the purpose was. When he called me, he was praying and the Lord told him before hand that I was a king-priest. That was code for me to know that this was a divine encounter – it is a long story and perhaps we can discuss in another thread. I had trying to teach on this for a long time with very little insight on what it was.

We discussed the revaluation of the Iraqi dinar at great length, because this was an event the Lord ordained for many in the church that would wipe out debt. I listened very carefully. He told me that the Lord had several ways that He was going to transfer wealth into the hands of the people of the Kingdom. He told me quite a few things and I was intent on receiving such a blessing as hearing from someone very highly connected. I have not been able to speak with him much, but I found out yesterday that he was one of the people that has been traveling into the heavenly realms. I did not ask him directly, but I plan on doing so when I can find him again. He said to me that all that wealth stuff didn't matter much to him, that there was something much more important the Lord had for him. I am starting to understand that there is a life in the spirit that has been completely hidden from me until now. The things that have happened in the last two or three weeks has been astonishing.