APlace2Rest

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello to everyone, I am Beckie.

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Hello to everyone, I am Beckie. on Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:25 pm

Beckie

I am very new to the board. This is my first time to post. I am looking forward to learning a lot about message boards. I am most excited to fellowship and learn about Our Lord. I have known Scherryl since sixth grade. Cool I know I don't have to share what a blessing that is. I don't live in the same state as she does any more, and again I know I don't have to share how I miss her. But, the best news is We both LOVE OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST! Looking forward to getting to know you all as well. Peace and Grace.

2 Re: Hello to everyone, I am Beckie. on Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:42 pm

J.U.G.G.H.E.A.D.

Admin
Beckie wrote: I am very new to the board. This is my first time to post. I am looking forward to learning a lot about message boards. I am most excited to fellowship and learn about Our Lord. I have known Scherryl since sixth grade. Cool I know I don't have to share what a blessing that is. I don't live in the same state as she does any more, and again I know I don't have to share how I miss her. But, the best news is We both LOVE OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST! Looking forward to getting to know you all as well. Peace and Grace.

Welcome Beckie, I too know Scherryl, not even close to how long you have, but I do know how much she loves our Lord and that is what matters.

Look forward to hearing what He is doing in you

Rick (jugghead)

Wisdom is not measured by time, it is measured by understanding

3 Re: Hello to everyone, I am Beckie. on Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:48 am

cross-eyed

Welcome aboard the boards Beckie!! Great to have you be a part of this unique family God has been bonding together!

Last edited by cross-eyed on Tue Oct 16, 2012 11:11 am; edited 1 time in total

4 Re: Hello to everyone, I am Beckie. on Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:23 am

kpaulus